How can I deactivate my account?


1. Tap on your profile picture in the bottom-right to go to your profile.

2. Click on the settings icon at the top of the screen.

3. Select “Deactivate your account”.

4. You will be asked to provide your handle to confirm the deactivation, once done it will take 30 days to permanently delete your account.



Was this article helpful?